Calendar

« JAN 3

January 4, 2019

JAN 5 »

All Events on January 4, 2019

Memory Cafe'

Friday, January 4, 2019 | 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Oconomowoc Public Library

The Lake Country Libraries Memory Project is a partnership between five public libraries in
Click here for more info >>
 
   

prev   January 2019   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20
21

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26
27

Monday, January 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar