Calendar

« JUL 8

July 9, 2019

JUL 10 »

All Events on July 9, 2019

Family Program: Snake Discovery

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

McBroom Community Room

Join us for free, fun programs geared to the whole family!  Everyone is welcome, not just
Click here for more info >>
 

Friends of the Town Hall Library Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | 3:45 pm

McBroom Community Room

The Friends group supports our library in many ways:  - selling gently used books, CDs,
Click here for more info >>
 

Tales from Around the World (all ages)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Youth Services Area - lower level

Children / families are invited to come and hear tales from other lands!
Click here for more info >>
 
   

prev   July 2019   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, July 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar