Calendar

« JUN 2019

July 2019

AUG 2019 »

Events for the month of July 2019 (Adult Programs)

 

FRIENDLY BAG DAY!

Friday, July 5, 2019 | ALL DAY

Adult patrons; visit the library any day from July 5-8, and when you check out any book, magazine,
Click here for more info >>
 

FRIENDLY BAG DAY!

Saturday, July 6, 2019 | ALL DAY

Adult patrons; visit the library any day from July 5-8, and when you check out any book, magazine,
Click here for more info >>
 

FRIENDLY BAG DAY!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 | ALL DAY

Adult patrons; visit the library any day from July 5-8, and when you check out any book, magazine,
Click here for more info >>
 

FRIENDLY BAG DAY!

Monday, July 8, 2019 | ALL DAY

Adult patrons; visit the library any day from July 5-8, and when you check out any book, magazine,
Click here for more info >>
 

Friends of the Town Hall Library Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

McBroom Community Room

The Friends group supports our library in many ways:  - selling gently used books, CDs,
Click here for more info >>
 

Memory Cafe'

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Pewaukee Public Library

The Lake Country Libraries Memory Project is a partnership between five public libraries in
Click here for more info >>
 

Town Hall Library Board Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019 | 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

McBroom Community Room

The Town Hall Library Board meets monthly to care for library business and approve expenses.
Click here for more info >>
 

Stitchin' Time

Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

McBroom Community Room

Any crafter is invited to bring your craft tote and gather with others to enjoy an evening
Click here for more info >>
 

Space Trivia Night

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McBroom Community Room

Come and test your knowledge, learned during our Summer Library Reading Program - a Universe
Click here for more info >>
 

Last Day of SLRP

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | ALL DAY

This is the last day to collect rewards.
Click here for more info >>
 
   

prev   July 2019   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, July 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar