My Cafe AccountNew ItemsSearch the Catalog

Welcome to the Town Hall Library!

The Town Hall Library is known for its friendly service and varied collection. It is a cozy, full service location with Internet-accessible computers and WiFi.

Our Library has a wide-ranging selection of fiction and non-fiction books for all ages. It also features an extensive audio book section, an impressive collection of DVDs and BluRay discs and electronic and downloadable materials. The newly-renovated Lower Level includes a computer bar, group work areas, and a colorful, comfortable space for children's fiction and non-fiction materials.

      HOURS

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Sunday* Noon to 4 p.m.
          *The library is not open Sundays in August.
 
 

Latest Blog Posts

 
Click on the titles below to read each blog post.
 
Diverse Books for Children
Oct 17, 2014 | Posted by Chris Slowinski
 
WPR and Kathleen Dunn Suggest These Reads
Jul 14, 2014 | Posted by Chris Slowinski
 
Treehouse Reading for ages 8-13
Jun 13, 2014 | Posted by Chris Slowinski
 
 
 
Go to Blog »

prev   October 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4
5
6

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11
12
13

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18
19
20

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 24, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 31, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar

Upcoming Events

October 23, 2014 @ 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friends' Used Book Sale

October 23, 2014 @ 10:30 am - 10:30 am
Baby Story Time

October 24, 2014 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friends' Used Book Sale

Sign-up for our E-blast!

Sign up to have the email newsletter delivered to your e-mail inbox!

 
Sign-up Now!

Update

  • Tech Tuesday: Oct. 21 from 4 to 5 p.m. Receive free one-on-one help with your technology challenges.
  • Friends of the Town Hall Library Used Book Sale: Wed., Oct. 22-noon to 7 p.m.; Thurs., Oct. 23-9 a.m. to 7 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 24-9 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 25-9 a.m. to noon. $3/bag sale on Saturday morning!
  • Halloween Movie Night: Oct. 31 beginning at 6 p.m. Free snacks and costumes encouraged! Premiering in 1961, this classic horror movie stars Vincent Price and is based on a short story by Edgar Allen Poe.