Skip to content

Library Board

Town Hall Library Board


The Town Hall Library Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 3:45 p.m.




Mary Rogers Blum,
Mandy Ploch

Debra Cull, President

Kaushalya Iyengar,
THL Library Director
Annie DiPietro,
Vice President
Kristal Stippich,
County Board TNR Representative
Don Herrick,
Town Board Rep.
Robyn Vidas,
Non-Town of Merton Resident
Richard NawrockiBernadette Mesenbrink


Contact the Board:   E-mail Address    

Appointment Form